Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn 2021 Term

Open

Close

Monday 6th September

Saturday 23rd October (after classes)

Monday 1st November

Saturday 18th December (after classes)

Spring  2022 Term

Open

Close

Monday 10th January

Saturday 19th February (after classes)

Monday 28th February

Saturday 9th April (after classes)

Summer  2022 Term

Open

Close

Monday 25th April

Saturday 28th May (after classes)

Monday 6th June

Saturday 9th July (after classes)