Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn 2020 Term

Open

Close

Monday 14th September

Saturday 24th October (after classes)

Monday 2nd November

Saturday 19th December (after classes)

Spring  2021 Term

Open

Close

Monday 4th January

Saturday 14th February (after classes)

Monday 22nd February

Saturday 27th March (after classes)

Summer  2021 Term

Open

Close

Monday 12th April

6th June (after MISH MASH)

Monday 14th June

Saturday 17th July (after classes)