Term Dates 2018 – 19

Autumn 2018 Term

Open

Close

Monday 3rd September 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018 (after classes)

Monday 5th November 2018

Saturday 8th December 2018 (after classes)

Spring  2019 Term

Open

Close

Monday 7th January 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019 (after classes)

Monday 4th March 2019

Saturday 13th April 2019 (after classes)

Summer  2019 Term

Open

Close

Monday 29th April 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019 (after classes)

Monday 3rd June 2019

Saturday 13th July 2019 (after classes)